About Company

KazAgroFinance JSC was established on December 28, 1999 in accordance with Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.1777 ‘On Some Issues of Agriculture’ dated November 24, 1999 for facilitating the solution of one of the main challenges in agriculture – technical fleet renewal.   

The Company is a part of National Managing Holding ‘KazAgro’.

The Company is wholly owned by National Managing Holding ‘KazAgro’ JSC.

In its turn, the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan is a Sole Shareholder of the Holding. The Company carries out its activity based on the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan ‘On Joint Stock Companies’ and in accordance with the best corporate management practice. The Company serves for the benefit of the Sole Shareholder, is accountable to the Sole Shareholder and the Board of Directors.

Key objective is to support the agricultural sector  development of the republic by providing the agricultural producers with the access to the funds, as well as agricultural machinery and technological equipment on leasing basis.

Mission is to facilitate the renewal of the agricultural machinery and equipment in the Republic of Kazakhstan by providing the quality and competitive leasing services.

Vision.  KazAgroFinance JSC is a national leader at the Kazakhstani leasing market with high investment attractiveness and the best partner for  the agricultural sector entities in renewal of the agricultural machinery and equipment.

Activities. To implement statutory objectives the Company carries out the following activities:
1)    leasing activity in the agricultural industry;
2)    crediting and other activities that meet the goals and objectives of the Company and not prohibited by the legislative instruments;
3)    participation in implementing the Republican Budget and other programs aimed at the development of agro-industrial complex. 

In all regions of Kazakhstan the company is represented by 14 branches. The Company has no subsidiaries. 

Presence of Ratings. On 02 May 2017 the International Rating Agency ‘Fitch Ratings’ has affirmed the Long-Term foreign and local currency Issuer Default Ratings (IDRs) of KazAgroFinance JSC at 'BB+' and revised the Outlooks to Negative from Stable. 

Number of shares: 82 837 204
Nominal value of one share: KZT 1 000. 
Number of employees: 433 

License by the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan on Regulation and Supervision of Financial Market and Financial Organizations for carrying out the national currency transactions stipulated by the Banking Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan obtained on March 31, 2006. 

Quality Management System

Creation in the Company of an effective quality management system complying with the current requirements is stipulated by the Company’s internal needs in development, optimization and automation of core business processes, as well as promotion of the consumers’ satisfaction.

The purpose of the quality management system is to ensure the sustainable competitive advantages of the Company at the financial services market in the agricultural sector in accordance with the Company’s Mission and Quality Policy.

In 2008, KazAgroFinance JSC successfully passed the certification of the Quality Management System according to ISO 9001:2008.

In 2014, the Company passed the re-certification, having proved the compliance and functioning of the quality management system with ISO 9001:2008, which is proved by the Certificate.

The Company continuously maintains and improves the quality management system in banking loan and leasing operations.

Quality Policy (download)

Certificate of Quality (download)

Awards

Last year, the deal by KazAgroFinance JSC on issue and flotation of 5-year tenge bonds for KZT8 mlrd.  was recognized by EMEA Finance as a winner in “Best local currency bond in EMEA”.

                                                        Information on number and par value of shares: 


UANTITY OF DECLARED ORDINARY SHARES:

82 837 204 shares

QUANTITY OF OUTSTANDING ORDINARY SHARES: 

82 837 204 shares

PAR VALUE OF 1 ORDINARY SHARE:

KZT1 000.

OFFER PRICE PER 1 SHARE:

KZT1 000.


WAY OF PAYMENT OF THE ISSUER’S SHARES:

The Issuer’s shares were paid in cash.

AMOUNT OF FUNDS RAISED FROM PLACEMENT OF THE ISSUER’S SHARES:

KZT82 837 204 000.


As of September 30, 2016 the total number of declared and paid-up ordinary shares is 82.837.204 (December 31, 2015: 82.837.204 shares) at offer price of KZT 1.000. During the accounting period, there have not been any changes. The owner of one ordinary share has one vote and equal right to receive dividends. The Company’s Sole Shareholder is Joint Stock Company “National Managing Holding “KazAgro”. The ultimate owner of KazAgro is the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  

Chronology of development of "KazAgroFinance" JSC

О Компании

АО «КазАгроФинанс» создано 28 декабря 1999 года в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 24 ноября 1999 года № 1777 «О некоторых вопросах сельского хозяйства» для содействия в решении одной из главных проблем в сельском хозяйстве – обновление технического парка.

Общество входит в состав Национального управляющего холдинга «КазАгро».

Основная цель – поддержка развития аграрного сектора республики путем обеспечения доступа сельскохозяйственных товаропроизводителей к финансовым средствам, а также к сельскохозяйственной технике и технологическому оборудованию на лизинговой основе.

Миссией АО «КазАгроФинанс» является участие в реализации государственной политики по развитию аграрной индустриальной диверсификации путем предоставления доступных финансовых услуг по техническому и технологическому обновлению отраслей агропромышленного комплекса (далее – АПК). 

Видение Общества. Являясь оператором реализации государственной политики по индустриализации, диверсификации, росту производительности труда, АО «КазАгроФинанс» укрепит ведущие позиции на рынке лизинговых услуг АПК Казахстана, увеличит охват действующих субъектов и объемы их финансирования. 

Виды деятельности. Для реализации уставных целей Общество осуществляет следующие виды деятельности: 

1) лизинговая деятельность в агропромышленном комплексе;

2) кредитование и иные виды деятельности, не запрещенные законодательными актами, отвечающие целям и задачам Общества;

3) участие в реализации республиканских бюджетных и иных программ, направленных на развитие агропромышленного комплекса. 

Во всех регионах Казахстана компания представлена 14 филиалами. Дочерние предприятия у Компании отсутствуют.

Наличие рейтингов. 2 мая 2017 года международное рейтинговое агентство «Fitch Ratings» подтвердило долгосрочные рейтинги дефолта эмитента (РДЭ) АО «КазАгроФинанс» в иностранной и национальной валюте до уровня BB+ и пересмотрело прогноз по рейтингам со "Стабильного" на "Негативный".

Количество акций: 82 837 204.

Номинальная стоимость одной акции: 1 000 тенге

100% акций Общества принадлежат АО «НУХ «КазАгро».

Количество сотрудников:433 

Имеется Лицензия Агентства Республики Казахстан по регулированию и надзору финансового рынка и финансовых организаций на проведение  операций, предусмотренных банковским законодательством Республики Казахстан в национальной валюте, которая была получена 31 марта 2006 года.

АО «КазАгроФинанс» в 2008 году успешно прошел сертификацию по системе менеджмента качества согласно стандарту, ISO 9001:2008.

В 2014 году Компания прошла ре-сертификацию подтвердив соответствие и функционирование системы менеджмента качества согласно стандарту, ISO 9001:2008, что подтверждено сертификатом.

Компания на постоянной основе поддерживает и улучшает систему менеджмента качества в сфере осуществления банковских заемных и лизинговых операций. 
Сделка АО "КазАгроФинанс" по выпуску и размещению 5-летних теьнговых облигаций в размере 8 млрд тенге в прошлом году была признана EMEA Finance победителем в категории «Лучший Выпуск Облигаций в Национальной Валюте в Европе, на Ближнем и Среднем Востоке и в Африке» (“Best local currency bond in EMEA”).

Информация о количестве и номинальной стоимости акций

КОЛИЧЕСТВО ОБЪЯВЛЕННЫХ ПРОСТЫХ АКЦИЙ:

82 837 204 акции

КОЛИЧЕСТВО РАЗМЕЩЕННЫХ ПРОСТЫХ АКЦИЙ:

82 837 204 акции.

НОМИНАЛЬНАЯ СТОИМОСТЬ 1 ПРОСТОЙ АКЦИИ:

1 000 тенге.

ЦЕНА РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ 1 АКЦИИ:

1 000 тенге.

СПОСОБ ОПЛАТЫ АКЦИЙ ЭМИТЕНТА:

Акции Эмитента были оплачены деньгами.

СУММА ДЕНЕЖНЫХ СРЕДСТВ, ПРИВЛЕЧЕННЫХ ОТ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ АКЦИЙ ЭМИТЕНТА:

82 837 204 000 тенге.

На 30 сентября 2016 года общее количество объявленных и оплаченных простых акций составляет 82.837.204 штук (31 декабря 2015 года: 82.837.204 штук) по цене размещения 1.000 тенге. В течении отчётного периода изменений не было. Владелец одной простой акции имеет один голос и равное право на получение дивидендов.Единственным акционером Компании является Акционерное Общество «Национальный Управляющий Холдинг «КазАгро». Конечным собственником КазАгро является Правительство Республики Казахстан.

Хронология развития АО «КазАгроФинанс»